Medical City Dallas

972.566.7474
Baylor, Scott & White Plano

972.943.3323
PATIENT PORTAL
NEW & EXISTING PATIENTS

Dallas Podiatry Works Reviews

Your Health & Comfort Is Our Priority at Dallas Podiatry Works of Texas

With thousands of happy feet and ankles treated since 2007, we have received numerous Dallas Podiatry Works reviews praising our friendly atmosphere and state-of-the-art Dallas foot care. Take a look at what our patients have to say about their experiences at our Dallas & Plano podiatry offices!

Dr. Brook saw my son, who has Down syndrome. He recommended custom orthotics for him and what a difference this has made! My son now enjoys going on walks and playing basketball. I had seen Dr. Brook many years ago for an ingrown toenail. As a former professional ballerina, I have seen many Podiatrists over the years and he is the best! He and his staff are extremely professional, thorough and compassionate. The front desk staff made it so easy to schedule our appointments and they were all very kind and patient with my son.

Jane M., Google, April 22, 2021

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Dr. Brook was fantastic! I had an osteotomy due to a bunion back in December and 1 month later I was able to walk again. The scar is barely noticeable and the pain that I once had is no longer there. I would give Dr. Brook and his staff more stars if it were possible.
Rachel T., Google, April 5, 2021

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Dallas podiatry works was GREAT. I have chronic ingrown toenails and Audrey was amazing with explaining what they can do and gave me to courage to get it done. Dr Courtney was great and talked me through it and the healing process has been a breeze. Highly recommend them!

Angela A., Facebook, March 22, 2021

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Excellent service, very friendly staff, Dr. Courtney Mcclurkin very professional solved all my doubts, definitely recommend, plus they have help in Spanish.

Rosalba Z., Facebook, March 11, 2021

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Thank you kindly Dr. Brooks. You were wonderful and I look forward to my treatments starting. I’m glad I followed the referral.

Pamela R., Facebook, March 11, 2021

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

I love the team up at Dallas podiatry works Dr. Mclurkin and Nurse Audrey P are the best. They are wonderful with their patients, they take their time to see what’s wrong and they just have the best bedside manner. I enjoy coming to see them because they treat me right . Thank you Dr Mclurkin and Audrey P .

William F., February 24, 2021

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Dr. McClurkin and the staff are amazing! She performed a surgery on my husband’s foot and is continuing with after care treatment. Her and the staff explain everything in layman’s terms… very much appreciated. He’s doing well under her care and we both will be seeing her for continued care!

Kristina R., Facebook, January 14, 2021

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Great staff, very friendly, and explains everything clearly. Patient with questions and concerns. Dr. Arroyo is amazing and I would highly recommend her!

Brennan B., Facebook, Oct. 28, 2020

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Dr. Brook is the best. He does not rush through the appointment at all. He takes time to listen and is genuinely concerned and wants to make sure that his patients are taken care of. I drive about 45 minutes to see Dr. Brook when I could see someone right here within 10 minutes of my house. I would drive much further to see him if I had to. 5 STARS for Dr. Brook!!!!! His nurse Jessica is awesome as well.

Valerie S., Facebook, Sept. 18, 2020

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

I have been treated by Dr Brook for 8 weeks to repair a very serious infection in my toe. As a diabetic this can result in serious consequences. Dr Brook has expertly treated me and gets my highest recommendation. I am so very grateful for his care and hope that if you need a podiatrist that you see him. A good physician makes all the difference in the outcome of your health.

John B., Sept. 12, 2020

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

I have never been to a more professional doctors office. Dr. Brooks was amazing with my daughter. He was honest and professional. When we left, he thanked us for coming in and said that he was honored that we chose his office. I’ve never had a doctor say something like that. His office called us a week later to give us an update and to let us know that he hasn’t forgotten about us. I highly recommend this office and doctor for his knowledge and professionalism.

Julia B., Google, Sept. 6, 2020

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

I lost my little toe since I was two years old in an accident. For many years my big toe fill up a missing toe and caused my toe to severely deform. It also cut off my blood circulation with bruises and painful foot experiences. I was in a hospital with a heart attached symptom. It turned out the foot cut off my blood circulation. I called 4 orthopedic offices in DFW for consultation, but they all do not handle a complicated foot problem. They then told me that I need to see podiatrist specialist foot surgeon. I went to Dr. Joel Brook 10 years ago before my most recent one a few months ago. He did recommend that I should insert a rod in my toe to keep it straight, but I was not ready 10 years ago. This time was different. I urgently needed it and Dr. Joel Brook goes above and beyond his professional and personnel to his patients. He immediately offered to put me on an emergency surgery schedule. He enrolled himself to my insurance network before I even asked, in order to fix my broken foot. On the day of my surgery, he waited until the office was about to close to make sure that I was doing okay in the recovery room. With his expertise and exceptional skills set, he did a minimum cut on my surgery to allow the tissues to heal with minimal scarring. Even with a metal rod and 5 screws in place, I was able to do a limp walk in one month without crutches, and I fully recovered after 3 months. It is a miracle that I was saved by Dr. Joel. I called him my angel doctor. He put his patient on top of his best interests. I was turned down many times for the treatment by other orthopedic doctors and Dr Joel always offered to help in any way before I even asked him for help. He is dedicated, professional, and the most exceptional doctor that I have ever met in my life. He enjoys being a surgeon and loves his work. His staff are also very friendly and nice. If you want the best outcome on your foot surgery, you are in a right place under Dr. Joel Brook’s care. I have no doubt that he is one of the very best foot surgeons in DFW. I am very blessed to be under his care! Thank you very much Dr. Joel Brook (my angel)! Come and see doctor Joel Brook for yourself. We always need many more good doctors in this world like Dr. Joel Brook. He saved my life and I hope he will save you too.

Jacqueline Nguyen

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

I love Dr Brook and his staff, they are so caring and professional! They told me what to expect up front and all went as planned. I followed his instructions and was out of the boot in five weeks. I would recommend Dr Brook and Dallas Podiatry Works to anyone. They did a beautiful job, I can’t wait to wear my prettiest sandals this summer.

Healthgrades User

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

I was referred by my GP to Dr Brook. His staff was able to get me in the next day. He diagnosed me quickly and painfully removed my callous. I went for a run this morning with no pain whatsoever. His nurse is wonderful. He is highly skilled and listens to his patient. This office is a joy to receive treatment in. What more could you ask for?

Healthgrades User

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Dr. Brook and staff were very friendly. Wait time was minimal and time waiting in the exam room was not too long either. Dr Brook seems to be in a perpetual good mood . This is reassuring and puts you at ease. Paperwork is available online and is easy to fill out. I would recommend this Dr. to my friends.*

Tony P.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Enjoyed my visit today. Jordan was “on time” and very skilled/experienced in foot care.

Very reasonable cost. Everyone seems to have an accreditation and facility was spotless.*

R Potter M.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

I have never been happier! Excellent foot care and everyone is so nice! I’ve been cared for and made to feel that you’re glad I’m your patient. You guys are the BEST!!!*
Paula T

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Dr Brooks is very kind and professional looking forward to my surgery I know he will do a great job*
Daphne C.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Came without an appointment. I was seen quickly and treated soon after arriving. Very friendly staff.*
Jim K.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Thank you for your quick response to my problem. I fully expected to come in and get the run around and be scheduled for another appointment to come back for the ingrown toe nail to be fixed. I was quit surprised when a single visit and you had me out the door with no more pain. Again, thanks so much.*
David J.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

I did 3 EPAT treatments and it gave me tremendous relief from my plantar fasciitis. I highly recommend this for anyone who is dealing with PF. Also, the physical therapist Dr. Brook sent me too is fantastic. I am definitely on the mend and so glad I did EPAT.*
All H.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

The doctor has great “bedside manners” when talking to patients. Great staff and comfortable atmosphere. *
Derrick W.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Been having bad ankle pains for 6 months was referred here and it was a great visit ladies in the front desk medical assistants and the Doctor were all very friendly and make you feel very comfortable.*
Elizabeth G.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

The staff at Dallas Podiatry Works could not have been more courteous, helpful, and professional in doing their job. They made me feel comfortable when I was there, which is certainly appreciated. They answered all the questions that I had and just made each visit the most pleasurable that it could be. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of foot care.*
Joseph B.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Today was my first visit-I was treated professionally and pleasantly by staff and doctor–I will follow through on doctor’s recommendations and have a return appointment.*
Ann F.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

I would highly recommend Dr. Brook to anyone with foot problems–especially problems that stump other podiatrists. He really is very caring and very knowledgeable.*
Jeannette H.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Dr. Joel Brooks and the staff were nice and helpful. Though I was a new patient, I got right in as soon as they were open in my preferred location. They diagnosed the problem and provided medicines along with a perfect gel bandage so I could keep exercising while my toes healed. My toes already hurt less and look a little better each day. If I have future issues, I will be a repeat customer. Here’s hoping I don’t, but at least I know my feet are in good hands.*
Meryl E.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

“I made my first visit to Dr. Joel Brook at Dallas [Podiatry] Works on 6/5/12 and was very impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of both the doctor and staff. I was seen at my appointment time and am happy with the result of the treatment. I will continue to see Dr. Brook with all foot related problems and highly recommend Dallas Podiatry Works.”*
Patricia L.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Love Dr. Brook and his office staff!*
Carole A

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Very friendly and helpful!*
Fireball F.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Pleasant and informative.*
Ann W.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Jessica did my Medicure…Super job!!!*
hope s.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Professional, pleasant and very good communication.*
Charles M.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

Loved Dr. Brooks.*
Pocket S.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

It was great!*
Tom S.

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

I visited this office for an ingrown toe nail a few years ago. After seeing another doctor, who made it worse, he referred me to Dallas Podiatry Works. The doctor there was able to fix my problem. I’m not great with reviews, all I can tell you is that this doctor and staff will have you up and running or doing whatever it is you do in no time. You will be in great hands. You’d be a fool not to use this doctor. Now its time to visit him again for the other toe.*
A Google User

best dallas podiatrist - dallas podiatry works reviews

*The reviews on this page are from actual patients of Dallas Podiatry Works. Individual results may vary. Reviews are not claimed to represent results for everyone.

Our Dallas & Plano, TX, Podiatrists Consistently Receive 5-Star Dallas Podiatry Works Reviews. See For Yourself Why Patients Love Dallas Podiatry Works. Call Today!

Your Top-Rated Podiatrist in Dallas & Beyond

The doctor has great “bedside manners” when talking to patients. Great staff and comfortable atmosphere.

Derrick W.

The staff at Dallas Podiatry Works could not have been more courteous, helpful, and professional in doing their job. They made me feel comfortable when I was there, which is certainly appreciated. They answered all the questions that I had and just made each visit the most pleasurable that it could be. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing this type of foot care.

Joseph B.

I would highly recommend Dr. Brook to anyone with foot problems–especially problems that stump other podiatrists. He really is very caring and very knowledgeable.

Jeannette H.

Dr. Joel Brook and the staff were nice and helpful. Though I was a new patient, I got right in as soon as they were open in my preferred location. They diagnosed the problem and provided medicines along with a perfect gel bandage so I could keep exercising while my toes healed. My toes already hurt less and look a little better each day. If I have future issues, I will be a repeat customer. Here’s hoping I don’t, but at least I know my feet are in good hands.

Meryl E.

I visited this office for an ingrown toe nail a few years ago. After seeing another doctor, who made it worse, he referred me to Dallas Podiatry Works. The doctor there was able to fix my problem. I’m not great with reviews, all I can tell you is that this doctor and staff will have you up and running or doing whatever it is you do in no time. You will be in great hands. You’d be a fool not to use this doctor. Now its time to visit him again for the other toe.

Google User

Been having bad ankle pains for 6 months was referred here and it was a great visit ladies in the front desk medical assistants and the Doctor were all very friendly and make you feel very comfortable.

Elizabeth G.

Read More Reviews
SCHEDULE YOUR APPOINTMENT TODAY
Join the 100,000 happy feet that have found relief at Dallas Podiatry Works! Our Dallas podiatrist and Plano podiatrist provides 5-star-rated foot care and ankle care. Our advanced foot care includes children's foot care, sports-related foot injuries, bunion treatment, bunion removal surgery, toenail fungus treatment, ingrown toenail treatment, hammertoe treatment, claw toe treatment, neuroma treatment, heel pain relief, limb salvage, wound care, arthritis treatment, safe pedicure, medicures, corn removals, callus removals, wart removals and more.
Come experience Dallas Podiatry Works of Dallas, TX and Plano, TX! You will see for yourself that our podiatrists, foot doctors and foot specialists provide 5-star-rated foot care in Dallas TX, Plano TX, Frisco TX, McKinney TX, Richardson TX, Garland TX, Rockwall TX, Allen TX, Arlington TX and Fort Worth TX. Call 972.566.7474 today.
© 2021 Dallas Podiatry Works | Dallas Podiatrist for Advanced Foot & Ankle Care
Designed by JimmyMarketing.com
dallas podiatry works social media dallas podiatry works twitter dallas podiatry works facebook dallas podiatry works youtube dallas podiatry works linkedin dallas podiatry works instagram